Calendar - Daily Building Activities

Looking for information about SPECIAL EVENTS at Pax Christi? CLICK HERE to visit our special events calendar page for full details.

Wednesday, May 24
    11:00am    Tai Chi
    6:00pm     MASS

Thursday, May 25
    8:30am    MASS
    6:00pm    Pax Christi Basketball
    6:00pm    PREPARE Planning Mtg.
    6:30pm    Instrumentalists Rehearsal
    7:00pm    Alanon
    7:00pm    Alcoholics Anonymous
    7:30pm    Singers Rehearsal

Friday, May 26
    8:30am    MASS

Saturday, May 27

    9:00am    Overeaters Anonymous
    9:00am    Women’s AA Group
    4:00pm    Private Reconciliation
    5:00pm    MASS - FR. PAVEGLIO

Sunday, May 28
PLEASE NOTE: The nursery will be closed for Memorial Day weekend
    9:00am    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
    11:00am    MASS - FR. PAVEGLIO
    3:30pm    Teen Choir Rehearsal
    5:00pm    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH

Memorial day
Monday, May 29

OFFICE CLOSED
BUILDING CLOSED FOLLOWING MASS
    9:00am    Memorial Day MASS

Tuesday, May 30
    8:30am    MASS
    9:00am    Rosary Group
    6:00pm    50+ Basketball
    7:00pm    Handbell Rehearsal
    7:00pm    Boy Scout Troop 370

Wednesday, May 31
    11:00am    Tai Chi
    9:30am    Moms ROCK Planning Mtg.
    6:00pm     MASS

Thursday, June 1
    8:30am    Word/Communion Service
    9:00am    Pax Christi Quilter Ministry
    6:00pm    Pax Christi Basketball
    6:30pm    Instrumentalists Rehearsal
    7:00pm    Alanon
    7:00pm    Alcoholics Anonymous
    7:30pm    Singers Rehearsal

Friday, June 2
    8:30am    MASS
    9:00am    First Friday Coffee and Social

Saturday, June 3
ENDOWMENT FUND KICKOFF WEEKEND
    9:00am    Overeaters Anonymous
    9:00am    Women’s AA Group
    4:00pm    Private Reconciliation
    5:00pm    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH

Pentecost Sunday, June 4
HOSPITALITY FOLLOWING MORNING MASSES
ENDOWMENT FUND KICKOFF WEEKEND
    9:00am    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
    11:00am    MASS - FR. PAVEGLIO
    3:30pm    Teen Choir Rehearsal
    5:00pm    MASS - FR. PAVEGLIO













 


















Video Announcements
Event Registration
Media
Volunteer
Funerals
Sacraments
eNews
Make a Donation

Pax Christi Catholic Community

12100 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

952-941-3150

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo

© Copyright 2016. Pax Christi Catholic Community. All Rights Reserved.
Top